Staff

Director

Heather Nakakura - Director
nakakura@whea.net

High School

Liana White - High School Lead Teacher

white@whea.net

Una Burns - HS Teacher,

Registrar

burns@whea.net

Ben Duke - HS Teacher,

duke@whea.net

Dulcy Dawson - HS SPED Teacher,

dawson@whea.net

Katie Mayer - HS Teacher,

mayer@whea.net

Kaitlynn Pitrowiski - HS Teacher,

pitrowiski@whea.net

Mike D'Amico - HS Teacher,

damico@whea.net

Lorene Livingston - HS Teacher,

livingston@whea.net

Kristen Bennett - HS Teacher,

bennett@whea.net

Lina Mochizuki- HS Teacher,

mochizuki@whea.net

Brian Murphy- HS Teacher,

murphy@whea.net

James Younger - HS Teacher,

younger@whea.net

Amy Cerrone- Behavioral Specialist

amy@whea.net

Yvonne Jayne- SPED EA

yvonne@whea.net

Middle School

Kim Manuel -Middle School Lead Teacher,

manuel@whea.net

Kat Gopaul - MS 7th Teacher,

gopaul@whea.net

Nancy Kell - MS 8th Teacher,

nkell@whea.net

Michael Olschafskie - MS 8th  Teacher,

olschafskie@whea.net

Rochelle Potter- MS 6th Teacher,

potter@whea.net

Shawna Sale- MS 6th Teacher,

sale@whea.net

Duke Kell- MS Math Teacher,

dkell@whea.net

Sylvia Texeira- MS/HS Math
Teacher,

texeira@whea.net

Erik Swenson- SSC/MS SPED

swenson@whea.net