Staff

Director
Nakakura-150x150.jpg

Heather Nakakura - Director
nakakura@whea.net

High School
White-150x150.jpg

Liana White - High School Lead Teacher

white@whea.net

Uma-150x150.gif

Una Burns - HS Teacher,

Registrar

burns@whea.net

Ben Duke2.jpg

Ben Duke - HS Teacher,

duke@whea.net

dolcey1.jpg

Dulcy Dawson - HS SPED Teacher,

dawson@whea.net

katie1.jpg

Katie Mayer - HS Teacher,

mayer@whea.net

Kaitlynn Pitrowiski2.jpg

Kaitlynn Pitrowiski - HS Teacher,

pitrowiski@whea.net

Michael D'amico2.jpg

Mike D'Amico - HS Teacher,

damico@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

Lorene Livingston - HS Teacher,

livingston@whea.net

KristenBennett.jpg

Kristen Bennett - HS Teacher,

bennett@whea.net

Lina.jpg

Lina Mochizuki- HS Teacher,

mochizuki@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

Brian Murphy- HS Teacher,

murphy@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

James Younger - HS Teacher,

younger@whea.net

AmyCerronejpg.jpg

Amy Cerrone- Behavioral Specialist

amy@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

Yvonne Jayne- SPED EA

yvonne@whea.net

Middle School
Manuel-150x150.jpg

Kim Manuel -Middle School Lead Teacher,

manuel@whea.net

Kat-150x150.jpg

Kat Gopaul - MS 7th Teacher,

gopaul@whea.net

Nacey Kell.jpg

Nancy Kell - MS 8th Teacher,

nkell@whea.net

Michael Olschafski.jpg

Michael Olschafskie - MS 8th  Teacher,

olschafskie@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

Rochelle Potter- MS 6th Teacher,

potter@whea.net

no-photo-available-icon-10.jpg.png

Shawna Sale- MS 6th Teacher,

sale@whea.net

duke1.jpg

Duke Kell- MS Math Teacher,

dkell@whea.net

Sylvia-150x150.jpg

Sylvia Texeira- MS/HS Math
Teacher,

texeira@whea.net

Erik Swenson.jpg

Erik Swenson- SSC/MS SPED

swenson@whea.net